DrinkSense logo  GameSense logo

You are here

News Releases

E.g., 09/29/2020
E.g., 09/29/2020
Thursday, June 4, 2015

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries customers and employees raised more than $120,000 for the Canadian Red Cross Nepal Region Earthquake Fund.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Manitoba’s passionate love affair with craft beer is kicking into high gear with the launch of Coast to Coaster: Taste Your Nation.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Local craft breweries can now apply to open a licensed tasting room right next to their brewery production site and the refillable Growler Bottle program will be expanded.

Monday, May 4, 2015

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries will be matching customer and employee donations to the Canadian Red Cross Nepal Region Earthquake Fund to a maximum of $50,000.

Monday, March 16, 2015

A new Liquor Mart Express located within the Superstore at 1385 Sargent Avenue has opened.

Monday, December 22, 2014

The Manitoba Liquor and Lotteries Corporation today announced the appointment of John Stinson as Chief Executive Officer, starting February 16, 2015.

Monday, December 15, 2014

New strategy will foster local craft brewing, creating jobs and opportunities in agriculture, hospitality, tourism.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

If you give a lottery product as a gift, please make sure you keep the person’s age in mind.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Growler Bars launched at five Liquor Mart and two beer vendor locations in Winnipeg and Brandon.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

The growing community of Sage Creek in southeast Winnipeg will soon be home to Manitoba’s newest Liquor Mart location.

Pages

Quick Links

 

News Releases

Twitter Feeds