DrinkSense logo  GameSense logo

You are here

News Releases

E.g., 06/20/2019
E.g., 06/20/2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019

MANITOBA LIQUOR & LOTTERIES RECEIVES FAIR TRADE WORKPLACE DESIGNATION

Now the Largest Fair Trade Workplace in Canada

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Originally released Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Statement regarding reported claim against The Pas and firefighters

In recent days, it has been reported that Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries has filed a Statement of Claim against the town of The Pas and six volunteer firefighters.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries is deploying a multi-point theft reduction plan to combat Liquor Mart thefts and robberies while protecting the safety of employees and customers.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Peter Hak, President and CEO, will retire from the corporation at the end of June 2019.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries advises all consumers who have purchased non-medical cannabis under the Bonify brand to return the product to place of purchase.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Extended holiday hours will be in effect at Manitoba Liquor Marts starting Thursday, December 13 until Tuesday, January 1.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries is hosting three annual public meetings across Manitoba in 2018.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries increases profits $24.3 million over previous year

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Over the last several months, Liquor Marts have seen an increasing number of thefts in our Winnipeg locations, which we know is concerning for our customers and frustrating for the police.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

With NHL playoffs about to begin, the Winnipeg Jets 2.0 are poised to go further than ever this Stanley Cup race. 

Pages

Quick Links

 

News Releases

Twitter Feeds