You are here

News Releases

E.g., 10/16/2017
E.g., 10/16/2017
Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Manitobans now have two new Liquor Mart Express locations where they can purchase liquor along with their groceries.

Friday, June 19, 2015

Club Regent will receive a new 50,000 sq. ft. development to enhance its appeal as a destination centre.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries customers and employees raised more than $120,000 for the Canadian Red Cross Nepal Region Earthquake Fund.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Manitoba’s passionate love affair with craft beer is kicking into high gear with the launch of Coast to Coaster: Taste Your Nation.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Local craft breweries can now apply to open a licensed tasting room right next to their brewery production site and the refillable Growler Bottle program will be expanded.

Monday, May 4, 2015

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries will be matching customer and employee donations to the Canadian Red Cross Nepal Region Earthquake Fund to a maximum of $50,000.

Monday, March 16, 2015

A new Liquor Mart Express located within the Superstore at 1385 Sargent Avenue has opened.

Monday, December 22, 2014

The Manitoba Liquor and Lotteries Corporation today announced the appointment of John Stinson as Chief Executive Officer, starting February 16, 2015.

Monday, December 15, 2014

New strategy will foster local craft brewing, creating jobs and opportunities in agriculture, hospitality, tourism.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

If you give a lottery product as a gift, please make sure you keep the person’s age in mind.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds