You are here

News Releases

E.g., 08/16/2017
E.g., 08/16/2017
Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Local craft breweries can now apply to open a licensed tasting room right next to their brewery production site and the refillable Growler Bottle program will be expanded.

Monday, May 4, 2015

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries will be matching customer and employee donations to the Canadian Red Cross Nepal Region Earthquake Fund to a maximum of $50,000.

Monday, March 16, 2015

A new Liquor Mart Express located within the Superstore at 1385 Sargent Avenue has opened.

Monday, December 22, 2014

The Manitoba Liquor and Lotteries Corporation today announced the appointment of John Stinson as Chief Executive Officer, starting February 16, 2015.

Monday, December 15, 2014

New strategy will foster local craft brewing, creating jobs and opportunities in agriculture, hospitality, tourism.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

If you give a lottery product as a gift, please make sure you keep the person’s age in mind.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Growler Bars launched at five Liquor Mart and two beer vendor locations in Winnipeg and Brandon.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

The growing community of Sage Creek in southeast Winnipeg will soon be home to Manitoba’s newest Liquor Mart location.

Monday, September 15, 2014

An interim review on the merger of the Manitoba Liquor Control Commission and the Manitoba Lotteries Corporation reports net savings have increased to over $36 million.

Friday, August 22, 2014

The newest Liquor Mart Express opens this morning in the Real Canadian Superstore located at the corner of Gateway Road and McLeod Avenue.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds