You are here

News Releases

E.g., 12/15/2017
E.g., 12/15/2017
Friday, December 15, 2017

Warm wishes for a happy holiday season!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Extended holiday hours will be in effect at Manitoba Liquor Marts starting Thursday, December 14 until Monday, January 1.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Liquor & Lotteries has implemented changes to run its gaming and liquor operations more efficiently, resulting in a notable growth in revenues.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries is hosting two of its three public meetings across Manitoba in 2017.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Winnipegger Kamalita Ketler hit Manitoba’s largest ever slot jackpot while playing Powerbucks™ online at PlayNow.com this October 1.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate with extended hours during the Thanksgiving long weekend.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

NFL action kicks off this week and signals the return of the most popular sports betting events on PlayNow.com.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours over the Labour Day long weekend.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate with extended hours during the Terry Fox long weekend.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate with extended hours leading up to the Canada Day long weekend.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds