You are here

News Releases

E.g., 10/16/2017
E.g., 10/16/2017
Monday, May 7, 2012

Stonewall’s new Liquor Mart opened for business at 10:00 a.m. today.

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Merger to reduce spending, enhance front line services: Chomiak

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Manitoba Lotteries will partner with British Columbia Lottery Corporation (BCLC) to deliver online gambling for Manitobans on a Manitoba site, based on BCLC’s online platform.

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Hundreds of amateur athletes and their coaches have been given a chance to cheer on the Winnipeg Jets at the MTS Centre this season.

Friday, November 25, 2011

Manitoba’s first Liquor Mart Express store will open for business.

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Amendments made to Manitoba’s Liquor Control Act under the province’s New Hospitality Strategy.

Friday, October 7, 2011

Manitoba Lotteries has made it onto the list of Canada’s Top 100 Employers, as published by the Globe and Mail.

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Liquor Mart customers can now purchase alcohol-free beverages.

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Manitoba Lotteries congratulates its Senior Entertainment Buyer, Kelly Berehulka, for being named Talent Buyer/Promoter of the Year by the Canadian Country Music Association (CCMA).

Monday, July 4, 2011

Manitoba Lotteries and Canad Inns are adding to the amenities and services at McPhillips Station Casino with a new destination casino hotel.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds