You are here

News Releases

E.g., 08/16/2017
E.g., 08/16/2017
Friday, November 25, 2011

Manitoba’s first Liquor Mart Express store will open for business.

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Amendments made to Manitoba’s Liquor Control Act under the province’s New Hospitality Strategy.

Friday, October 7, 2011

Manitoba Lotteries has made it onto the list of Canada’s Top 100 Employers, as published by the Globe and Mail.

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Liquor Mart customers can now purchase alcohol-free beverages.

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Manitoba Lotteries congratulates its Senior Entertainment Buyer, Kelly Berehulka, for being named Talent Buyer/Promoter of the Year by the Canadian Country Music Association (CCMA).

Monday, July 4, 2011

Manitoba Lotteries and Canad Inns are adding to the amenities and services at McPhillips Station Casino with a new destination casino hotel.

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Extended hours for licensed premises and socials, as well as strict rules for public disorder, will take effect on Canada Day.

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Manitoba Lotteries has announced details of the Manitoba Gambling Research Program.

Thursday, May 19, 2011

A four-pillar strategy to promote new hospitality opportunities in the province.

Monday, May 9, 2011

The MLCC has temporarily closed its Corral Centre Liquor Mart in Brandon to aid the city’s efforts to control traffic to the Corral Centre area.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds