You are here

News Releases

E.g., 03/22/2018
E.g., 03/22/2018
Friday, May 3, 2013

New gambling research is underway in Manitoba that will assist in advancing responsible gaming programs, and problem gambling prevention and treatment.

Monday, April 29, 2013

Winnipeg’s newest Liquor Mart Express will be opening later today in the Park West Shopping Centre in Charleswood.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Janine Hanson is the ideal person to represent Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries as its new community ambassador.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Manitobans living in Brandon will soon be able to purchase beverage alcohol with their groceries when the new Liquor Mart Express opens.

Monday, March 25, 2013

The MLCC will implement a $0.622/litre surcharge increase on spirits to take effect on April 1, 2013. This will result in a 47¢ increase on a 750ml bottle.

Monday, March 18, 2013

The Gimli Liquor Mart opened for business in its new location.

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Prices for popular beer brands in Manitoba will increase.

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Manitoba’s first Liquor Mart Express located within a grocery store is now open in the Pembina Village Safeway.

Thursday, November 15, 2012

A report prepared by consulting firm MNP will guide the merger of the Manitoba Liquor Control Commission and the Manitoba Lotteries Corporation, saving an estimated $3 million annually.

Thursday, October 25, 2012

The MLCC is the first liquor jurisdiction to win a Canadian Fairtrade Award in recognition of its ongoing commitment to the Fair Trade movement.



News Releases

Twitter Feeds