You are here

News Releases

E.g., 10/16/2017
E.g., 10/16/2017
Friday, November 15, 2013

Customers at all Liquor Marts and the Casinos of Winnipeg can make donations to the Canadian Red Cross typhoon relief efforts in the Philippines.

Thursday, September 19, 2013

PlayNow.com, Manitoba’s site for casino, sports and poker action, now offers a convenient option for the province’s lottery players.

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Manitoba will work with the public, the hospitality industry and public health experts to develop a comprehensive strategy to encourage responsible alcohol consumption and reduce alcohol abuse.

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

The newly constructed Fort Richmond Liquor Mart is now located in a free-standing building at the corner of Pembina Highway and Kirkbridge Drive.

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

The new Brandon South Liquor Mart, previously located in the Brandon Shoppers Mall, opened for business in its new home.

Monday, June 3, 2013

Valued at $175,000, with 35 carats of diamonds and 170 grams of 14 karat gold, this bracelet is considered the top prize in poker.

Friday, May 3, 2013

New gambling research is underway in Manitoba that will assist in advancing responsible gaming programs, and problem gambling prevention and treatment.

Monday, April 29, 2013

Winnipeg’s newest Liquor Mart Express will be opening later today in the Park West Shopping Centre in Charleswood.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Janine Hanson is the ideal person to represent Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries as its new community ambassador.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Manitobans living in Brandon will soon be able to purchase beverage alcohol with their groceries when the new Liquor Mart Express opens.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds