You are here

News Releases

E.g., 08/16/2017
E.g., 08/16/2017
Friday, February 21, 2014

If Canada plays in the gold medal game on Sunday, Feb. 23, at 6 a.m., approved lounge, dining room, cabaret, private club and beverage room licensees will be able to open and serve liquor beginning at 5 a.m.

Friday, February 7, 2014

Customers across the province helped raise over $178,000 for typhoon relief.

Thursday, February 6, 2014

A special permit and extended operating hours will provide greater flexibility for liquor licensees and more entertainment opportunities for Manitobans during the week of the 2014 Juno Awards.

Friday, January 31, 2014

The first Habitat home has been built by using the mortgage payments from previous Habitat for Humanity Legacy Fund homes.

Thursday, December 12, 2013

 Incredible and exceptional wines and spirits which are part of our fine and rare assortment in the heart of the Grant Park Liquor Mart.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

After months of planning, preparation and construction, the Winkler Liquor Mart will open to the public at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, November 27, 2013.

Friday, November 15, 2013

Customers at all Liquor Marts and the Casinos of Winnipeg can make donations to the Canadian Red Cross typhoon relief efforts in the Philippines.

Thursday, September 19, 2013

PlayNow.com, Manitoba’s site for casino, sports and poker action, now offers a convenient option for the province’s lottery players.

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Manitoba will work with the public, the hospitality industry and public health experts to develop a comprehensive strategy to encourage responsible alcohol consumption and reduce alcohol abuse.

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

The newly constructed Fort Richmond Liquor Mart is now located in a free-standing building at the corner of Pembina Highway and Kirkbridge Drive.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds