You are here

News Releases

E.g., 10/16/2017
E.g., 10/16/2017
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

The newest Liquor Mart Express opens this morning in the Real Canadian Superstore located at the corner of Gateway Road and McLeod Avenue, the fifth Liquor Mart Express location in the province.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Beginning next week, customers at all Liquor Marts and the Casinos of Winnipeg will be able to make donations to the Ukrainian Canadian Congress (UCC).

Friday, March 14, 2014

Province announces modernized liquor laws come into effect April 1, 2014. Changes will provide enhanced entertainment options for Manitobans, reduced red tape, and improved public safety say Ministers Chomiak, Lemieux.

Monday, March 3, 2014

An operations review by Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries has identified about $4.8 million in savings to be achieved during the next two years while still maintaining excellent customer service and employment opportunities for its valued staff.

Friday, February 21, 2014

If Canada plays in the gold medal game on Sunday, Feb. 23, at 6 a.m., approved lounge, dining room, cabaret, private club and beverage room licensees will be able to open and serve liquor beginning at 5 a.m.

Friday, February 7, 2014

Customers across the province helped raise over $178,000 for typhoon relief.

Thursday, February 6, 2014

A special permit and extended operating hours will provide greater flexibility for liquor licensees and more entertainment opportunities for Manitobans during the week of the 2014 Juno Awards.

Friday, January 31, 2014

The first Habitat home has been built by using the mortgage payments from previous Habitat for Humanity Legacy Fund homes.

Thursday, December 12, 2013

 Incredible and exceptional wines and spirits which are part of our fine and rare assortment in the heart of the Grant Park Liquor Mart.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

After months of planning, preparation and construction, the Winkler Liquor Mart will open to the public at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, November 27, 2013.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds