You are here

News Releases

E.g., 12/15/2017
E.g., 12/15/2017
Monday, December 15, 2014

New strategy will foster local craft brewing, creating jobs and opportunities in agriculture, hospitality, tourism.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

If you give a lottery product as a gift, please make sure you keep the person’s age in mind.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Growler Bars launched at five Liquor Mart and two beer vendor locations in Winnipeg and Brandon.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

The growing community of Sage Creek in southeast Winnipeg will soon be home to Manitoba’s newest Liquor Mart location.

Monday, September 15, 2014

An interim review on the merger of the Manitoba Liquor Control Commission and the Manitoba Lotteries Corporation reports net savings have increased to over $36 million.

Friday, August 22, 2014

The newest Liquor Mart Express opens this morning in the Real Canadian Superstore located at the corner of Gateway Road and McLeod Avenue.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Manitoba’s newest Bottle & Cork facility is now open for business in the newly renovated Northdale Liquor Mart.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

World Lottery Association: Manitoba uses best practices approach for the development and continuous improvement of responsible gaming strategies and programs.

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Manitoba’s newest full-service Liquor Mart will open this Saturday, June 28, in the Transcona West area of Winnipeg.

Thursday, June 26, 2014

President & CEO Winston Hodgins earns Industry Leadership and Contribution Award at annual Canadian Gaming Summit.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds