You are here

News Releases

E.g., 10/16/2017
E.g., 10/16/2017
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours during the Labour Day long weekend.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours during the Terry Fox Day long weekend.

Friday, June 24, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate with modified hours during the Canada Day weekend.

Friday, May 13, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours leading up to the Victoria Day long weekend.

Friday, March 18, 2016

Most Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours starting March 24, 2016 over the Easter long weekend.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Most Manitoba Liquor Marts will be open from 10:00 am until 6:00 pm for Louis Riel Day on Monday, February 15, 2016.

Monday, January 18, 2016

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries is introducing a loan program for Manitoba’s craft producing industry.

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries is introducing lower markups for small producers starting April 1, 2016.

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries will be hosting three public meetings across Manitoba in 2015.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Starting December 11, 2015, most Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended holiday hours until January 1, 2016.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds