You are here

News Releases

E.g., 08/16/2017
E.g., 08/16/2017
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries is hosting three public meetings across Manitoba in 2016; one was held in Churchill and two more will be held in Brandon and Winnipeg.

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Most Manitoba Liquor Marts will open at 1:00 p.m. until regular closing hours on Remembrance Day, Friday November 11.
Monday, October 17, 2016

Winnipeg Airport Liquor Mart Express will close permanently on October 31, 2016.

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

The Board of Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries today announced that it will focus the corporation’s strategies towards growth and refinement of its core operations. 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended opening and/or closing times leading up to and throughout the Thanksgiving long weekend.

Monday, September 19, 2016

Project outside the mandate of MBLL and at risk of significant cost overruns: Craik

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours during the Labour Day long weekend.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours during the Terry Fox Day long weekend.

Friday, June 24, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate with modified hours during the Canada Day weekend.

Friday, May 13, 2016

Manitoba Liquor Marts will operate on extended hours leading up to the Victoria Day long weekend.

Pages

News Releases

Twitter Feeds